Amtrak® Pacific Surfliner® trains travel throughout Southern California, making several stops between San Diego, Orange County, and Los Angeles before continuing north to Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo. San Diego County stops include the Oceanside Transit Center, Solana Beach, Old Town, and Santa Fe Depot. Amtrak operates six Pacific Surfliner trains that stop at all COASTER stations daily and accept valid COASTER fare. For more information about Amtrak services, visit or

Metrolink provides rail service between the Oceanside Transit Center and destinations throughout Southern California. For more information about Metrolink services, visit

The LOSSAN Corridor Joint Timetable combines the schedules of Amtrak, COASTER, and Metrolink trains.